Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanctuary Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

4.94/5 Star Rating
471 total reviews

Sanctuary Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanctuary Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
All was good
Herman L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very well taken care of.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
We were greeted by the front desk staff who was lovely, welcoming and helpful. Our wait time was reasonable and Dr. Grieshaber quickly diagnosed our issue and provided easy solutions.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
So, I was seen right on time, very pleasant staff, answered all my questions, was more than satisfied with visit. i recommend this practice to everyone!
Tiffany V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr. Delahoussaye is so sweet and very professional. I adore her.
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr Grieshaber was great!! Friendly staff.
Lawrence J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Awesome M.D. Personable and caring. Minimal wait time. Assessed my conditions and currently in treatement.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
All my questions were answered, and I felt comfortable leaving after my check-up. Many thanks...
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr. Grieshaber is always friendly and professional. I have been a patient of hers for years and have sought her advice and help with varied derm issues for my children and me. She always has our best interest in mind when making recommendations.
Janel Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Patient centered care from the doctors and the entire staff. The office is relaxing and calming. I can’t say enough about how much I love T&G!
Becky F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Amazing staff!! Every visit, I am greeted with happy faces which makes my experience that much better!! I love going to see the staff here!!
Madeleine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Sophie really knows what she is doing! Her treatments get great results and it is a pleasure to be her client. Highly recommend.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Everyone was very nice, professional and made me felt welcome on my first visit
Rene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Office is one of the best run doctors office I’ve even been. Nurses are very friendly and professional. And Dr.Grieshaber is thorough and professional. And always on time. I’ve referred quite a few friends to this practice
Lynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Friendly and professional staff
Sara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Professional, helpful and great with my teenager!
Kristi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great experience!
Tracey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Helpful and gave good information.
Shawn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Good but I like to come back soon to have her take a look around my eyes.
Lauren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Sophie is great. She answers questions and provides good recommendations. She also takes her time with patients.