Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanctuary Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

4.94/5 Star Rating
471 total reviews

Sanctuary Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanctuary Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Very professional yet friendly. Made me feel at ease from the time I walked in until I left.
Eleanor Narcisse O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Grieshaber is excellent- she helped me with a thorough mole check and subtle, beautiful cosmetic work. I trust her work and plan to go back.
MEGAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields is a fantastic practitioner. She is knowledgeable, patient, and caring. I would recommend her to anyone.
Adrene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/18
Was really quick no waiting at all —I got Botox she recommended new areas and was quick and gentle and she’s super friendly I like that
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Grieshaber has a wonderful bedside manner, easy to talk to and professional. I will be back in 6 months.
Owen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
Consultation far exceeded expectations. Looking forward to continued care for my son’s acne and plan to use Dr. Terezakis for our family.
Mandi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
Love the doctor!
Lane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Great experience...friendly and knowledgeable staff. Love Dr. Grieshaber! Highly recommend this practice.
Jeff H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
Short wait, in and out really quick
Kelley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/18
I have been seeing Terezakis since I was 11 years old and everytime I see her she really takes her time and addresses my concerns. As I get older my skin has changed and she has helped me along the way.
Masia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/18
Dr.Grieshaber is the most amazing Dr. I have ever been to and I am extremely picky. She listens, gives me options and I always get extremely fast and perfect results. I have been going to her for 3 years and even with me moving to Dallas I will be flying here just to see her.