Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanctuary Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

4.94/5 Star Rating
471 total reviews

Sanctuary Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanctuary Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Easy to schedule an appointment. Procedure was fast and masterfully executed. Highly recommend.
Fred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Very pleasant experience. Dr. Grieshaber and Staff were friendly and pleasant to see. The Doctor was especially attentive and thorough. I highly recommend this clinic.
Anne W E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
I have received excellent care from Dr. Grieshaber from the moment I moved to New Orleans 2 years ago. She is not only an outstanding clinician she is very caring and really listens to her patients. I always recommend her to my work colleagues!
Claire C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Very helpful and super nice!
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Fast and efficient
Derek W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Best place for a best face. Thank you Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields!
Mindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
My whole experience was great from the office personnel, nurses, and doctor.
Steve K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Always a good experience with Dr Grieshaber.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
I was able to get an appointment just a few days after I called. I had virtually no wait time in either the waiting room or exam room! Everyone there is so nice and Dr Grieshaber is great!!
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Wonderful
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Always a comfortable setting with all questions answered during my visits.
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
Dawn is great at explaining everything. I was in and out quickly and pleased with my results. Very professional.
Olivia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
It is always great but I cancelled my appointment last week and haven't been able to find time to reschedule. thanks
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Very informative
Theresa B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/20
Loved Dr. Delahoussaye. She took time to answer my questions beyond what most doctors usually do.
Victoria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Nice, comfortable environment. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
I feel as if I am visiting with friends.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr Rachael is my new doctor after years with Nia Terrzakis . Excellent Rapport and experience . Still having Problem getting staff to get scripts executed which is not the Dr’s fault .
Andree L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr Grieshaber listened to my concerns, tested my troublesome spots and gave me a prescription to clear up my condition.
Francesc T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Awesome staff and very helpful!