Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanctuary Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

4.94/5 Star Rating
471 total reviews

Sanctuary Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanctuary Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tomika K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
All the way from ATL and had the best experience with this office....ever. So much kindness and understanding of my issue. And the treatment was spot on. I saw a noticeable difference in 24 hours!!! Im so happy!
Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
She is great! Very informative and nice.
Danielle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr.Grieshaber is awesome.. painless and informative. So happy that I have found her!
Adrienne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Great Personality! Very knowledgeable, and personable. makes you feel comfortable and doesn't push you to do anything you don't want!
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
My appointment wait was short and visit was great
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Great results from a really great staff!!!
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Always a good experience
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
I had a spot of skin cancer cut out and stitches put in afterwards... the procedure was clean, quick and most importantly painless.
Ryan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Great care. They did a fantastic job diagnosing my problem
Casey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Quick, efficient and very friendly environment... Thank you!
Staci S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
T&G always provides warm, professional care. Having fair skin, I rely on frequent cancer screenings. I would highly recommend this office. Dr Grieshaber is always pleasant and extremely helpful. When my son was misdiagnosed by a prominent uptown dr and in terrible pain, Dr G correctly identified what was going on. She also manages my husbands psoriasis. This is the place to go for both medical and cosmetic dermatological care.
Kathlee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Safety protocol was in place. No wait time, I only read 1 page of my book!
Carolyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
My son had a great experience and now loves lotion! Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields was fantastic with him, he was very apprehensive about the mark on his skin and she made him feel at ease and eager to protect his skin in the future. He’s six and has started fantastic habits due to his visit. I’m sure we will be back.
Harmony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Dawn does such an incredible and thorough job and is always available to answer any questions that I have.
Yanila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Staff is very nice. They have a lady who speak Spanish that is very nice. The Dr. listen what you want and recommends what you really need. I’m 100% satisfied with their service.
Kathryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
I am not one to normally write testimonials but this is the exception. Dawn administered the first of a package of 3 laser treatments on my face, neck and hands. I had to put my reading glasses on to make sure my sightings were correct. Within several days I noticed dramatic difference on the spots on my hands and my neck was SMOOTH! The lines around my mouth are noticeably less deep. I return this week for my second treatment and if it the results care similar to the first treatment, this is the most amazing non invasive treatment I have ever undergone. IPL is worth it and Dawn is the one you want to administer it. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS.
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
No wait time, everything went very smoothly.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
I have never been to a dermatologist. Being this was my first time, I was a little apprehensive. To my surprise, my experience with Dr. Delahoussaye and the staff at Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology was excellent. Everyone attentive and concerned with making my visit comfortable. Dr. Delahoussaye was extremely knowledgeable, informative and gentle during her treatment, allaying all my fears. This has been one of my best experiences.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Grieshaber and her staff are so kind and professional. They have a beautiful office space, too! I had a wonderful experience!
Sarah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
I Love Dr. Grieshaber, she’s very kind and solved all of my skin issues very quickly.