Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanctuary Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

4.94/5 Star Rating
471 total reviews

Sanctuary Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanctuary Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Took time to talk to me about what I was looking for and helped find a solution that actually worked! Love their energy and attentiveness!
Rose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Everyone from the front desk schedulers to the assistants and of course the doctor was excellent. They were skilled, helpful, concerned and kind
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
I enjoyed both my diamond glow treatment, laser genesis treatment and look forward to trying some treatment to help my fine lines...would appreciate more in depth consultation and explanation of the different options...
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Though I have not been in many years the experience was as great as ever. They are the best and well worth the drive for me!
Seton J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Grieshaber is a prime example of attentiveness to patient-centered care as well as knowledge in dermatolgy. Dr. Grieshaber diagnosed a condition that had been previously misdiagnosed. I am grateful for her kindness and expertise that has enabled me to recover. I am blessed that she is such a superb physician!
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
Very good professional
Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
My waiting time in the waiting room was less than 5 minutes. Dr. Grieshaber is very kind, knowledgeable, and efficient. The receptionist did her research and found me an 80 dollar discount for my Botox treatments. I trust Dr. Greischaber totally for my esthetic treatments. I recommend her highly!
Lauren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Dawn is always great!
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Listened to my concerns and gave me lots of options
Lesdy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Very clean. Great prices.
Kaylee V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
I always have a great experience at this clinic. From acne treatments to injections, I always leave feeling like a glowing princess. The staff is extremely professional and caring about your wants and needs about your dermatology conditions.
Pete R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Very professional!!In innovative
Gina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Always very pleased with the service and care
Marjorie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
I always feel so special when being seen by Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields. She is such a vibrant, enthusiastic, and thorough doctor.
THERESA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
GREAT EXPERIENCE. WAS TOLD A LOT OF INFO I HAD NOT BEEN TOLD IN THE PAST
Logan M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Very nice people. Followed Covid quide lines.
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
She is a wonderful doctor. She's kind, but she doesn't sugar coat information. I had a melanoma removed and she made sure I knew what the procedure entailed. I felt very safe and well taken care of.
Sara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
J. H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Always on time and accurate with her diagnosis.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Quick visit and felt like my concerns were addressed appropriately.