Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanctuary Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

4.94/5 Star Rating
469 total reviews

Sanctuary Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanctuary Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
It was great! The staff was professional and organized. Dr. Delahoussaye is brilliant. I was thoroughly satisfied. Thank you!!!
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Great doctor and office!
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
I would highly recommend micro needling and all other services offered by Dawn. She talks you through the process of each service and makes you feel very comfortable. She also will recommend a skin care product that would be best for your skin.
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Great job
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Everything has been wonderful-from the great results I get from Dawn with the micro-needling treatments to everyone in the office being so easy and interested in you. At checkout coupons are great. And of course Dr Delahoussaye who has fought the winning fight to save my hair since my first appointment. I am currently doing the Sculptra fillers and it’s so good. Dr Delahoussaye is a true artist. Can’t say enough good things.
Kathy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Very welcoming and professional. All my concerns were answered.
Michael U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Professional staff and prompt service. Highly recommended.
Tori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Delahousaye- Shields is awesome! She really has been conservative and helpful with my dermatology complaints!
Nakeil W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Doctor was very knowledgeable. She knew exactly what was going on with me upon seeing me. And she described what it would feel like exactly how I was feeling.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Grieshaber and Dr. Delahoussaye do a fantastic job with all my dermatological needs. I've counted on them to treat my rashes, my daughter's eczema, an my son's warts and to identify my own skin cancer. And they've made me look and feel better with cosmetic treatments! They've handled all my needs with expertise and professionalism.
Melanie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Short wait time and thorough examination by doctor.
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
I love the staff and especially Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields. I feel special from the time I walk in until I leave. Also, I appreciate the honest recommendations to improve my skin and look younger. Thank you!!
MICHELLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Always listens to me and my concerns. Wonderful doc!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent. The new patient registration with a pre-loaded I pad is excellent. I wish more physicians used this method.
Christina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Love going to Dawn! It's like a spa visit, I look forward to it. Everything is super clean and sanitary, and most of all, she always leaves my skin feeling glowy! Highly recommend both Dr. G & Dr. D as well.
Megan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
I was quickly placed in a room after I arrived. Staff was very helpful and always smiling. My face looks great after treatment and they have me great advice on home products to use for maintenance. Dr Delahoussaye and her staff are always excellent. I recommend her to all family and friends
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Fantastic office all around!
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
My visit was excellent. Dr. Delahoussaye was very kind and informative.She did a great job.
Margo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Took time to talk to me about what I was looking for and helped find a solution that actually worked! Love their energy and attentiveness!
Rose S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Everyone from the front desk schedulers to the assistants and of course the doctor was excellent. They were skilled, helpful, concerned and kind