Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Sanctuary Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

4.95/5 Star Rating
447 total reviews

Sanctuary Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanctuary Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
it was so nice. they treated me well. i was very comfortable.
Lindsey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Overall great experience! Friendly/helpful staff and Dr. Grieshaber is amazing!
KAITLYN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Grieshaber is an amazing dermatologist. Seeing her do her work and caring for her patients is making me want to become a Dermatologist myself. Thank you for everything :)
Jami Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Easy relaxed informative and painless
Lynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Always efficient and very attentive!
Katie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Dawn is informative and welcoming. Can’t wait for my next peel!
Joe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
very impressed. thorough and professional.
Laz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Delahoussaye was very knowledgeable and caring. She was able to get me in the same day. I Highly recommend T&G Dermatology!
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Pleasant atmosphere. Would recommend
Ginger G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
the doctor was very comforting and helpful during my filler service definitely coming back !
Stacy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Very professional, great staff, & great work!
Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Dawn was wonderful
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Very good thanks
Suzy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Friendly, accommodating, understanding. Good people skills. Dr. Greishaber very talented doctor. I have total trust in everything she does:)
Sara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
I love T&G for their professional, efficient, and effective patient care!
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Dawn was very patient, professional and kind!
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Always a pleasure to go in to the office, everyone is so pleasant and very professional. I highly recommend their service to all my friends
Terri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Fabulous
Jeanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
It was great! The staff was professional and organized. Dr. Delahoussaye is brilliant. I was thoroughly satisfied. Thank you!!!
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Great doctor and office!