Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Sanctuary Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

4.95/5 Star Rating
447 total reviews

Sanctuary Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanctuary Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
My first visit since Dr. Terazakis retired. Really love Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields very knowledgeable and personable.
Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Always polite very professional staff always a Great personal interfacing with Dr. Grieshaber
Valerie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
Everybody in the office was very nice. I was definitely impressed with the service received.
Del L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Great.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Very good. Dr is very informative and the nurse was excellent. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Pravina P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Like Dr . Delahoussaye! But the stuff they made me buy were sooo Expensive !
Yordanka K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Very expeditious.
Scott P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
A very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Lauren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Always the best!
Debbie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Grieshaber and her staff are always friendly & helpful. She is very knowledgeable and professional - very down to earth!
Crystal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
I’ve always had excellent service with Dr. Grieshaber. The time was no different⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jason A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Very Helpful and Knowledgeable. Keeps me looking like a supermodel!
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Wonderful!
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Grieshaber was very thorough . She listened to what I had to say and then gave Her plan of Action . Very knowledgeable Doctor
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Grishaber checked for skin abnormalities. She’s a great person, and professional. Thank you!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
I've been going to Dr. Grieshaber for several years now. She is wonderful to deal with - great manner and very thorough. The entire staff is terrific!
Sharon L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Dawn was lovely and told me what to expect at every point.
Lauren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. They have an incredible and knowledgeable staff! They were extremely efficient with the care I needed and I was in and out in under an hour! Highly recommend!!!
Audrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
My first experience with Dr Greishaber was timely and successful. First time overall body ck went well. Also addressed Itchy scalp and rosaisa. I was given samples which helped clear it up, while waiting for RX.
Charlene A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
The doctor was efficient and clear in communicating a solution for medical issue