Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sanctuary Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

4.94/5 Star Rating
469 total reviews

Sanctuary Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 469 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanctuary Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Good
Rene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Grieshaber and her staff were very efficient and pleasant. The surrounding of the office made me feel completely comfortable. I know that I chose the right dermatologist for my problem.
Lucy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields and her staff are always very personable. They listen to your concerns and prescribe the best solutions.
Whitney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Answered all questions thoroughly
Alejandro S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
I had one of the fastest appointments ever here! I practically ran through the whole building. I enjoy the thoroughness of the facility but it was so quick I couldn’t even ask questions I had. Overall a good experience though.
Phyllis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Great experience! Knowledgeable and thorough.
Jeanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Always excellent!
Cheryl B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Was very nice and thorough
Josh C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
I was in the waiting room for about 50 minutes. Other than that it was fine, the doctor was very nice, and quick and to the point.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
The Dr. Took time answering my questions & explained all very well. I am a satisfied customer.
Gail V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
The procedure was explained very thoroughly. Dawn was very pleasant and I was happy with the results.
Jean B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Came in for cosmetic purposes. Liked the Doctor and have a follow-up tomorrow. Too early to give a 5 star review but from first visit I was very pleased.
Jason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Could not have had a more pleasant experience. Clinic staff was super friendly, and Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields was extremely helpful and patient with my many many questions. Thanks!
Andrea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Great follow up and good advice given.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Great first visit! Dr. Delahousssye was so nice and Very thorough!
Megan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Grieshaber was very kind and our appointment was quick & efficient.
Harold I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
good visit. no problems.
Ralph L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Other then waiting 30 min. in the exam room, the visit was excellent. Dr Delahoussaye was very attentive and addressed all my concerns.
Tamara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Very professional and knowledgeable Dr and staff will definitely keep them as my dermatologist! Loved my experience!
Quo Vadis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Grieshaber never disappoints! She quickly assessed my areas of concerns, and once I started my treatment, I immediately saw improvement. I am beyond satisfied with her personable nature and expertise!