Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Sanctuary Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

4.95/5 Star Rating
447 total reviews

Sanctuary Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sanctuary Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Love Dr. D! She’s always so pleasant and friendly. She also strives to make sure I’m completely happy with my treatments, which I always am! Highly recommend her!
Mittie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Took time with me and didn’t rush in and out. Procedure was explained clearly.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Everything about Sanctuary has been awesome! My child has been a patient for about 6 months or so. Great doctors and staff, clean and beautiful office space. We love it! I would 100% refer!!
Allain G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Wonderful experience!
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Taken in a little later than my scheduled appt. time, but once in the exam room I was out in 15 minutes
Debb A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Sophie is great very clear on the product and procedures. I look forward to seeing her monthly and tending to my skin Debb Almeida
Cathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
She is knowledgeable, kind, and likable.
Miles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Grieshaber is a wonderful doctor that I would recommend. She listens to her patient’s concerns and has a solid bedside manner.
Gail Mignonne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Doctor was very helpful and help me to understand my condition
Arielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields was very nice and so friendly not just her but the entire office. I highly recommend Sanctuary Dermatology. 10/10
Jimmy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Delahoussaye is always very caring, helpful, and knowledgeable. She has a cheerful, friendly attitude.
Milagros V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very good
Denise W S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
What I LIKE about Dr Greishaber is her upbeat energy and positivity she brings to our consultations. What I LOVE about Dr Greishaber is her willingness to allow me to give her information about what I’m looking for in my facial consultation and her suggestions and guidance on the best way to achieve success. Dr Greishaber has AN AMAZING support staff that is warm, caring and knowledgeable in the front and back of the clinic.
Helen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great experience, Doctor and staff are friendly and professional.. answered all of my questions
M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I’m always pleased I followed her from Northshore to Southshore
Henrietta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Staff is courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Will return.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Love that she takes time to answer all my questions and she does beautiful Botox.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Sanctuary Dermatology is the best. The whole staff is professional and the best doctors! I highly recommend Sanctuary Dermatology .
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
The doctor is always so cheery and bright!!! She enters the exam room all smiles with such a positive and happy greeting which is always such a delight! Very informative during the appointment but will also take the time to check in and visit to catch up answering any questions or concerns I have.